Church Venture Northwest

In January 2021, CB Northwest became Church Venture Northwest. Continuing with the same identity as before, Church Venture strives to help every church take bold next steps to strengthen, revitalize, and plant new churches in the Pacific Northwest.

We currently serve 249 churches in Alaska, Washington, Oregon, and Idaho. We are one of the eight regions represented in the Venture Church Network.

Staff

Sergio Aguirre

Director of Intercultural Ministries

sergio@churchventurenw.com
503-669-1515

Dave Bertz

Director of Business and Operations

dave@churchventurenw.com
541-451-4270

Zack Brown

Maintenance Coordinator

zack@tadmor.org
541-451-4270

Jamie Duncan

Executive Assistant

jamie@churchventurenw.com
503-669-1515

Shaun Garman

Director of Church Planting

shaun@churchventurenw.com
541-451-4270

James Gleason

Executive Director

james@churchventurenw.com
503-669-1515

Chris Hoeffner

Business Manager

chris@churchventurenw.com
503-669-1515

John Long

Director of Church Development

john@churchventurenw.com
971-274-1381

Eric Peterson

IT Systems Administrator

eric@churchventurenw.com
503-669-1515

Shirley Radford

Event Coordinator and Registrar

shirley@churchventurenw.com
503-669-1515

Cora Tuneberg

Registrar

cora@tadmor.org
541-451-4270

Erik Tuneberg

Guest Services Manager

erik@tadmor.org
541-451-4270

Joey Wallberg

Maintenance Assistant

joey@tadmor.org
541-451-4270

Make A Donation

Please consider making a donation to Church Venture Northwest. We appreciate your contribution.

News

Connect

13504 NE 84th St. Ste. 103-264 Vancouver, WA 98682
503-669-1515
info@churchventurenw.com

View Our Network Of Churches