Southwest Church Connection

Southwest Church Connection is a network of over 100 churches of all sizes throughout the southwest. Our mission is to reach the southwest with the Gospel through healthy, reproducing congregations. We are connected by our shared values and beliefs. We are Gospel focused, mission driven, grace infused, Bible centered, relationally committed and culturally inclusive.

Staff

Carol Tetzlaff

Events Coordinator

ctetzlaff@swchurchconnection.org
480-628-9198

Debbie Santillan

Communications Coordinator

dsantillan@swcconline.org
602-481-9725

Ed Clavell

Regional Facilitator

eclavell@swchurchconnection.org
602-290-6401

Jim Trail

Prescott Pines Camp Director

jim@prescottpines.org
928-445-5225

Rick Seltzer

Church Health and Placement Consultant

rseltzer@swchurchconnection.org
928-580-6711

Steve Doerksen

Church Planting & Connection Group Consultant

sdoerksen@swchurchconnection.org
602-820-0700

Steve Engram

Regional Executive

sengram@swcconline.org
623-521-6403

Tami Engram

Women's Ministries

tengram@swcconline.org
623-261-7573

Make A Donation

Please consider making a donation to Southwest Church Connection. We appreciate your contribution.

Resources

See below for a list of resources to help you navigate Southwest Church Connection

News

Connect

‍855 E. Schoolhouse Gulch Road Prescott, AZ 86303
602-788-8090
info@swchurchconnection.org

View Our Network Of Churches